Are you angry?? Use it…..

Did anyone ever ask about what do you want with your life?? Or how do you see your story in life?? Well I haven’t been asked any of these questions before in my life. People did ask me that what are my plans academic career wise. I didn’t knew the answer for that question back then and I still don’t know. I could answer the above two questions though because that’s what I thought about and they seem to be the right type of questions to be asked to anyone.

They are not the obvious questions and those are the questions that you ask yourself mostly when you are confused about your future. I did that too and I know what I want in my life. I want a happy life, obvious answer for everyone isn’t that correct? What is this happy life though? Well for everyone it’s mostly the same. We all want to find love, have money and have a good career that we love, have good relationships with everyone we know, explore new things, be successful, or even little dreams like just to have a career that we love even if its not getting us enough money but still we can survive. The point is that even when we want these things we want them at a particular time/age in our lives. That’s what is not happening for some of us and it bothers us. People like me who have a different way of thinking about things in life suffer from not getting these things. If I am being honest I am an awkward person to hang out for the first time, I can’t start a conversation, I don’t know what people are saying to me most of the times, I just want the people around me to be happy, I am clumsy, I think too much about a particular thing, I am looking for a person like I am in a fairly tale, I am a late learner about the new things, I don’t believe in anything that is spiritual, I don’t like talking to people about politics, I don’t express my feelings to anyone, I have too many secrets, I can’t trust people easily, I don’t believe people about anything that they tell me, I want a perfect life even when I know that I can’t have it, I want a person to come in my life and change my life once and for all by taking me away with them to their happy world, I want to change but I can’t even if I try yet I still try, I want people to like me for some reason that I don’t know, I want attention, I want to look good, I want people to understand me without me telling them, I want people to help me, I want people to start the conversation with me, I want to experience everything, I want to live forever with the people that I care about and the the ones I love and the important thing is that I want to feel happy and satisfied with my life.

I know all the things that are mentioned above are all stupid but I also know that everyone out there in the world wants more than one thing from above to happen to them in their lives or are going through one of the things mentioned above. I know how you all feel and it’s ok to feel that way I think because it’s only natural. The things that we see out in the world makes us want them. We are not at fault, we are just humans who feel that we don’t have much time in our lives and want to achieve some of our dreams and goals and make our fairy tales come true. We want them at least once in our life. So I say why give up right?? Yet sometimes we get sidetracked by the sadness and we give up but there’s always a spark remaining which lights up when you want to.

I say feel angry, let it take over but don’t go to violence keep it under your control, use your disappointment to your benefit by focusing it on the regrets that you’ve made and try to achieve them once again. The sadness can also be transformed to work for your benefit by letting it make you angry and let you choose and do the things that you want to do. Don’t let yourself get hurt just fight till you get the things that you want. Try each and everyday till the lights go out on you. Tell the people who are in your way to back off and tell them that you have a vision for yourself and you are going to deal with it your way. So get going and shine like a star in the sky I say.

I know today I didn’t mention any movie related or any music related reference because I was focused on getting this message out there to the people who feel that they have lost everything. I say don’t believe in hope if you don’t want to believe in it but believe in yourself or anything that matters to you or for whom you matter. Don’t give up at any cost. Fuel up your spaceship to reach to the stars. To quote my sister: “Dream Goes on”, So I say “Go On Forever”.

P.S: If you don’t like this one, shut me down and I’ll come back again

#Hope #GiveMeASign #People #Faith #Dreams #Goals #Anger #Disappointment #Sadness #Happiness #Losing #Missing #ReachTheStars #FuckEverythingEleseThatBothers #DontGiveUp #Love #Fairytales #Destiny #SaveYourself

Leave a comment